DJ X.O. - Oil & Gas (Presented by SoSouth)


Regular price $ 5.00

Compilation album produced by Houston's DJ X.O. features Devin The Dude, GT Garza, Just Brittany, Doughboy Sauce, Dead End Red, Wyfy The Connect, Sosaman, Sauce Walker, Stunna Bam, D Flowers, Young Lyric, Propain. 

Packaged in a resealable bag, originally pressed onto high quality CD-R.